Trump’s Travel Ban Is About To Take Effect

President Donald Trump’s fiercely litigated travel ban will take effect at 8:00 p.m. EST Thursday.

The ban prohibits migrants from six countries with high instances of terrorism — Syria, Sudan, Somalia, Libya, Iran, and Yemen — from entering the country without an established, significant connection to the United States.

It’s like Christmas Every Day!