The 70-year-old Muslim ban that no one protests

There is a wave of shameful and distorted comparisons between Donald Trump’s executive order, which temporarily prohibits citizens from seven majority Muslim countries —Syria, Iran, Iraq, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, and Yemen — from entering the U.S., and the Holocaust, the Nazi extermination of six million Jews. Liberals are outraged by the U.S. order, which will protect the United States and freeze the visa mechanism to improve the vetting of would-be immigrants – for all of three months.