Announcing the Winners of the 2nd Annual Infidel Bloggers Awards!

Ladies & Gentleman allow me to introduce your Beloved Infidels of 2009!

Best International Infidel Blogger or Group Blog ( Non North American blogs etc, excluding Mexico)

Baron Bodissey & Dymphna of Gates of Vienna!

Best Overall North American Infidel Blogger or Group Blog

Robert Spencer of Jihad Watch!

Best Overall Canadian Infidel Blogger

Ezra Levant

Favourite Non-Politically Correct MSM Pundit

Mark Steyn

Most Despised Politically Correct MSM Pundit

Keith Olbermann

Favourite Apostate Blogger or MSM Pundit

Ayaan Hirsi Ali

Blogger or Pundit most likely to be charged under Hate Crime Laws

Kathy Shaidle of 5FeetofFury

The Unsung Infidel Blogger Peoples Choice Award

SIOA – Stop Islamization of America

2nd Biggest Pro-Censorship Ass-Hat in the Known Universe

Barack Hussein Obama

Biggest Pro-Censorship Ass-Hat in the Known Universe

Charles Johnson has narrowly defeated, Charles Johnson!

Thanks to one and all for making this such a success. Please take a moment to provide your feedback on how we can improve the awards for next years edition.

We look forward to seeing you then!