Bumped: Questions for Jennifer Lynch of the Canadian Human Rights Commission on Section 13 (1)

Jay Currie has got the ball rolling. We are proposing to forward a list of reader submitted questions you would like to see the members of the Standing Committee on Justice and Human Rights hearing on Section 13 (1) ask Jennifer Lynch during her scheduled appearance.

We hope to do this formally with say a top ten list of reader questions e-mailed to each committee member but I also recommend you contact the members individually.

As Flea suggests you should make your questions short and sweet and back them up with publicly available evidence. You may submit your questions at the blog of your choice, or e-mail me – blazingcatfur@gmail.com if you wish. Thank you.

Here is the contact information for each member who attended yesterdays session, grouped by party affiliation, so you can frame your questions appropriately.

Conservatives:

Ed Fasted@edfast.ca , faste@parl.gc.ca

Daniel PetitPetitD@parl.gc.ca

Rick Norlockrick@ricknorlock.ca , Norlock.R@parl.gc.ca

Rob Moore MooreR@parl.gc.ca

Stephen Woodworthwoodworth.s@parl.gc.ca

Brent Rathgeberrathgb1@parl.gc.ca , rathgb0@parl.gc.ca

NDP:

Joe ComartinComarJ@parl.gc.ca

Bloc Quebecois

Serge MénardMenarSe@parl.gc.ca

Liberals:

Brian MurphyMurphy.B@parl.gc.ca

Ujjal DosanjhDosanu1a@parl.gc.ca , Dosanjh.U@parl.gc.ca

Dominic LeBlancdominic.leblanc@nb.aibn.com , leblanc.d@parl.gc.ca

Update: Letter to my Member of Parliament

Share