Updated: CHRC Bullshit Report is now on line! Canadian Human Rights Commission to Canadians – Screw off we aren’t finished screwing you over

Update: Special Report to Parliament- Freedom of Expression and Freedom from Hate in the Internet Age

Upperdate: Mark Steyn, Ghost of a Flea, Ken Hynek and Scaramouche all weigh in.

Ok Harper act or lose the next election.

Globe and Mail – Brian Laghi Ottawa Bureau Chief

Rights commission rejects calls to stop investigating online hate

Canada’s Human Rights Commission has rejected suggestions that it stop investigating hate messages on the Internet, saying the issue shouldn’t be left solely to the Criminal Code.

This is more than an insult to Canadians, it is an assault on the values of free expression and democratic liberty. The CHRC is a corrupt, power mad bureacracy staffed by radical leftist zealots who have abused their power repeatedly and with impunity. This travesty cannot be allowed to continue.

The alleged Canadian Human Rights Commission and the Canadian Human Rights Tribunal have demonstrated their corruption time and again. These illegitimate bodies have tolerated the abuse of due process, misleading testimony under oath, evidence substitution and have in the words of Senator Jerry Grafstein been hijacked by extremists. The CHRC cannot be trusted to reform itself, they are a rogue organization that must be cleansed completely.

Are these words on the Conservative Party web site – Stand Up for Canada – the empty rhetoric of a “Brokerage Party?

Write the PM, write your member of parliament , write the members of the Justice Committee – Stop the CHRC. Let the members of the CPC know – no more donations, nothing – until Section 13 (1) is removed from the Canadian Human Rights Act and a full judicial inquiry is launched into the corruption at the CHRC.

Conservative Party Member E-mails:

Stephen Harper HarpeS@parl.gc.ca
Jim Abbott – AbbotJ@parl.gc.ca
Diane Ablonczy AblonD@parl.gc.ca
Leona Aglukkaq Aglukkaq.L@parl.gc.ca
Harold Albrecht AlbreH@parl.gc.ca
Mike Allen AllenM@parl.gc.ca
Dean Allison AllisD@parl.gc.ca
Rona Ambrose AmbroR@parl.gc.ca
Rob Anders AnderR@parl.gc.ca
David Anderson AnderDa@parl.gc.ca
Keith Ashfield Ashfield.K@parl.gc.ca
John Baird BairdJ@parl.gc.ca
Leon Benoit BenoiL@parl.gc.ca
Maxime Bernier BerniM@parl.gc.ca
James Bezan BezanJ@parl.gc.ca
Jean-Pierre Blackburn BlackJ@parl.gc.ca
Steven Blaney BlaneS@parl.gc.ca
Kelly Block Block.K@parl.gc.ca
Sylvie Boucher BouchS@parl.gc.ca
Ray Boughen Boughen.R@parl.gc.ca
Peter Braid Braid.P@parl.gc.ca
Garry Breitkreuz BreitG@parl.gc.ca
Gord Brown BrownG@parl.gc.ca
Lois Brown Brown.L@parl.gc.ca
Patrick Brown BrownPa@parl.gc.ca
Rod Bruinooge BruinR@parl.gc.ca
Dona Cadman Cadman.D@parl.gc.ca
Paul Calandra Calandra.P@parl.gc.ca
Blaine Calkins CalkiB@parl.gc.ca
Ron Cannan CannaR@parl.gc.ca
Lawrence Cannon CannoL@parl.gc.ca
Colin Carrie CarriCo@parl.gc.ca
Rick Casson CassoR@parl.gc.ca
Michael Chong ChongM@parl.gc.ca
Rob Clarke ClarkR@parl.gc.ca
Tony Clement ClemeT@parl.gc.ca
John Cummins CummiJ@parl.gc.ca
Patricia Davidson DavidP@parl.gc.ca
Stockwell Day DayS@parl.gc.ca
Bob Dechert Dechert.B@parl.gc.ca
Dean Del Mastro DelmaD@parl.gc.ca
Barry Devolin DevolB@parl.gc.ca
Earl Dreeshen Dreeshen.E@parl.gc.ca
John Duncan Duncan.J@parl.gc.ca
Rick Dykstra DykstR@parl.gc.ca
Ed Fast FastE@parl.gc.ca
Diane Finley FinleD@parl.gc.ca
Jim Flaherty FlaheJ@parl.gc.ca
Steven Fletcher FletcS@parl.gc.ca
Royal Galipeau GalipR@parl.gc.ca
Cheryl Gallant GallaC@parl.gc.ca
Shelly Glover Glover.S@parl.gc.ca
Peter Goldring GoldrP@parl.gc.ca
Gary Goodyear GoodyG@parl.gc.ca
Jacques Gourde GourdJ@parl.gc.ca
Nina Grewal GrewaN@parl.gc.ca
Helena Guergis GuergH@parl.gc.ca
Richard M. Harris HarriR@parl.gc.ca
Laurie Hawn HawnL@parl.gc.ca
Russ Hiebert HiebeR@parl.gc.ca
Jay Hill HillJ@parl.gc.ca
Randy Hoback Hoback.R@parl.gc.ca
Candice Hoeppner Hoeppner.C@parl.gc.ca
Ed Holder Holder.E@parl.gc.ca
Brian Jean JeanB@parl.gc.ca
Randy Kamp KampR@parl.gc.ca
Gerald Keddy KeddyG@parl.gc.ca
Hon. Jason Kenney KenneJ@parl.gc.ca
Peter Kent Kent.P@parl.gc.ca
Greg Kerr Kerr.G@parl.gc.ca
Ed Komarnicki KomarE@parl.gc.ca
Daryl Kramp KrampD@parl.gc.ca
Mike Lake LakeM@parl.gc.ca
Guy Lauzon LauzoG@parl.gc.ca
Denis Lebel LebelD@parl.gc.ca
Pierre Lemieux LemiePi@parl.gc.ca
Ben Lobb Lobb.B@parl.gc.ca
Tom Lukiwski LukiwT@parl.gc.ca
Gary Lunn LunnG@parl.gc.ca
James Lunney LunneJ@parl.gc.ca
Peter Gordon MacKay MackaP@parl.gc.ca
Dave MacKenzie MackeD@parl.gc.ca
Inky Mark MarkI@parl.gc.ca
Colin Mayes MayesC@parl.gc.ca
Phil McColeman McColeman.P@parl.gc.ca
Cathy McLeod McLeod.C@parl.gc.ca
Ted Menzies MenziT@parl.gc.ca
Rob Merrifield MerriR@parl.gc.ca
Larry Miller MilleLa@parl.gc.ca
James Moore MooreJ@parl.gc.ca
Rob Moore MooreR@parl.gc.ca
Rob Nicholson NichoR@parl.gc.ca
Rick Norlock NorloR@parl.gc.ca
Gordon O’Connor OconnG@parl.gc.ca
Tilly O’Neill-Gordon ONeill-Gordon.T@parl.gc.ca
Deepak Obhrai ObhraD@parl.gc.ca
Bev Oda OdaB@parl.gc.ca
Christian Paradis ParadC@parl.gc.ca
LaVar Payne Payne.L@parl.gc.ca
Daniel Petit PetitD@parl.gc.ca
Pierre Poilievre PoiliP@parl.gc.ca
Jim Prentice PrentJ@parl.gc.ca
Joe Preston PrestJ@parl.gc.ca
Lisa Raitt Raitt.L@parl.gc.ca
James Rajotte RajotJ@parl.gc.ca
Brent Rathgeber Rathgeber.B@parl.gc.ca
Scott Reid ReidS@parl.gc.ca
Blake Richards Richards.B@parl.gc.ca
Lee Richardson RichaL@parl.gc.ca
Greg Rickford Rickford.G@parl.gc.ca
Gerry Ritz RitzG@parl.gc.ca
Andrew Saxton Saxton.A@parl.gc.ca
Andrew Scheer ScheeA@parl.gc.ca
Gary Schellenberger SchelG@parl.gc.ca
Gail Shea Shea.G@parl.gc.ca
Bev Shipley ShiplB@parl.gc.ca
Devinder Shory Shory.D@parl.gc.ca
Joy Smith SmithJ@parl.gc.ca
Kevin Sorenson SorenK@parl.gc.ca
Bruce Stanton StantB@parl.gc.ca
Brian Storseth StorsB@parl.gc.ca
Chuck Strahl StrahC@parl.gc.ca
David Sweet SweetD@parl.gc.ca
Greg Thompson ThompG@parl.gc.ca
David Tilson TilsoD@parl.gc.ca
Vic Toews ToewsV@parl.gc.ca
Brad Trost TrostB@parl.gc.ca
Merv Tweed TweedM@parl.gc.ca
Tim Uppal Uppal.T@parl.gc.ca
Dave Van Kesteren VankeD@parl.gc.ca
Peter Van Loan VanLoP@parl.gc.ca
Maurice Vellacott VellaM@parl.gc.ca
Josée Verner VerneJ@parl.gc.ca
Mike Wallace WallaM@parl.gc.ca
Mark Warawa WarawM@parl.gc.ca
Chris Warkentin WarkeC@parl.gc.ca
Jeff Watson WatsoJ@parl.gc.ca
John Weston Weston.J@parl.gc.ca
Rodney Weston Weston.R@parl.gc.ca
Alice Wong Wong.A@parl.gc.ca
Stephen Woodworth Woodworth.S@parl.gc.ca
Lynne Yelich YelicL@parl.gc.ca
Terence Young Young.T@parl.gc.ca