Evening photos

(1) Old Ladoga (Russia) by Ed Gordeev

More below the fold

(2) Into the green (Vienna, Austria) by Rudi Moerkloct18-into-the-green

(3) Foggy morning at the Osborn Homestead (Wyoming) by David C. Schultzoct18-foggy-morning-osborne-wyoming

(4) Rising sun lights up Sv. Tomaž church (Slovenia) by Branko Frelihoct18-sun-lights-up-church-on-hill

(5) Autumn in Karelia (Russia) by Ed Gordeevoct18-autumn-in-karela

(6) Bent trees (Netherlands) by Jan – Herman Visseroct18-bent-trees-netherlands

(7) San Juan Mountains (Colorado) by Jack Braueroct18-san-juan-mtns-colorado

(8) The Mystics (north of Maple Ridge, BC – aerial photograph) by Alex Strohloct18-the-mystics-near-vancouver

(9) Poppies by Patrice Thomasoct18-poppies

(10) Morning fog (France) by Agnès Perrodonoct18-morning-fog-conifer-forest

(11) Sunset at Picture Lake (Mt Shuksan, Washington) by Jacob Lucasoct18-mt-shuksan-picture-lake

(12) Dark forest (Netherlands) by Jan – Herman Visseroct18-dark-forest-netherlands

(13) Autumn tram (Riga, Latvia) by Dan Raiz Photooct18-autumn-tram-riga-latvia

(14) The Island Life (Hawaii) by Jacob Lucasoct18-hawaii

(15) Reflection capture (Finland) by Anssi karilahtioct18-fall-reflections-finland

(16) The Palouse (Washington) by Miles Morganoct18-palouse

(17) Sunset (Lofoten, Norway) by Miles Morganoct18-sunset-lofoten-norway

(18) Fall forest (Lambton, Quebec) by Yvon Lacailleoct18-fall-forest-lambton-quebec

(19) Moor morning (Austria) by Hubert Bichleroct18-moor-morning-austria

(20) Force of Nature (Waterfall, Iceland) by Manuel Widloct18-waterfall-iceland

(21) Golden clouds (Patagonia) by Ignacio Palaciosoct18-golden-clouds-patagonia

(22) Starry night (Banff) by Catalin Mitracheoct18-starry-night-banff

(23) Frozen Winter Light (no location given) by Martin Schäfer MS-Bilderoct18-frozen-winter-light

(24) Morning Glow over Torres del Paine (Chile, Patagonia) by Peter Hammeroct18-morning-glow-patagonia


This post will be deleted in a week. Please make a note of the link to any photo of interest to you. Click on “Nature photo” tag at bottom of post to view any posts you may have missed.
I have them and their links stored on various boards on my Pinterest account. I can help you if you are interested in any of the photos after the post has been deleted.

  • Bataviawillem

    A really nice selection.