Evening photos

(1) Winter Morning (near Helsinki, Finland) by Richard Beresford Harris

More below the fold

(2) Autumn atmosphere (no location given) by Patrice Thomasoct17-autumn-atmosphere-noloc

(3) Before dawn (Indonesia) by Anton Raharjaoct17-before-dawn-indonesia

(4) Springtime (Snoqualmie Valley, Washington) by Steve G. Bisigoct17-spring-snoqualmie-valley

(5) Geroldsee (Bavaria, Germany) by Manuel Widloct17-geroldsee-bavaria

(6) Fall in the forest (Netherlands) by Lydia Machantoct17-fall-walk-forest-netherlands

(7) Grand Canyon Aerial (Arizona) by Csilla Zelkooct17-grand-canyon-aerial

(8) Road to the mountains (Romania) by Oliver Leicheroct17-road-to-mtns-romania

(9) Golden Hour (Indonesia) by Bertoni Siswantooct17-golden-hour-indonesia

(10) Summer Thistle by Kimber Leighoct17-thistle

(11) Fawns in the City (Richmond Park, London, England) by Richard Beresford Harrisoct17-fawns-park-london

(12) Florence (Italy) by Jose Orozcooct17-florence-italy

(13) Autumn maple leaves by Alexandr Syachinoct17-autumn-maple-leaves

(14) The Universe Is A Reflection (New Zealand) by Jordan McInallyoct17-stars-reflected-nz

(15) Autumn color by Alexandr Syachinoct17-autumn-colour

(16) Forest road (no location given) by Patrice Thomasoct17-forest-road-noloc

(17) Storm Pass Trailhead (Colorado) by Richard Hahnoct17-storm-pass-trailhead-colorado

(18) Lime Kiln Lighthouse (San Juan Island, Washington) by Glenn Gilbertoct17-lime-kiln-lighthouse-washington

(19) Cabin in the Clouds (Rocky Mountain National Park, Colorado) by Richard Hahnoct17-cabin-in-woods

(20) Fire & Ice (Mount Cook and Lake Tasman, New Zealand) by William Patinooct17-fire-and-ice-nz

(21) Seebensee (Austria) by Martin Pfisteroct17-seebensee-austria

(22) Sunset (Crimea) by Ed Gordeevoct17-sunset-crimea

(23) Mist in the Valley (Wales) by Alan Colesoct17-mist-valley-wales

(24) Light of Lights (Norway) by Ole Henrik Skjelstadoct17-aurora-cabin-norway


This post will be deleted in a week. Please make a note of the link to any photo of interest to you. Click on “Nature photo” tag at bottom of post to view any posts you may have missed.
I have them and their links stored on various boards on my Pinterest account. I can help you if you are interested in any of the photos after the post has been deleted.