Manhunt under way for Brussels accomplice Najim Laachraoui

Laachraoui

POLICE have launched an international manhunt for Najim Laachraoui, the man suspected of involvement in yesterday’s bomb attacks in Brussels and the Paris massacre in November last year.

Brussels attacks: Airport bombers named as police hunt third suspect

State Department issues alert after Brussels terror attack

Breaking: Third Brussels bomb suspect arrested after manhunt

Upcoming: Belgian federal prosecutors to hold news conference at 1 p.m. in Brussels (noon GMT, 8 a.m. ET)

Breaking: Dutch close Istanbul consulate over terror threat

Muslim Master Bombmaker of Brussel and Paris Attacks who POSED AS MIGRANT Has Been Arrested

Uh-oh: Belgian news outlet DH retracts report that attack suspect Najim Laachraoui has been arrested

The Brussels Airport bomb suspect Najim Laachraoui is still at large – despite initial media reports saying he had been arrested.

  • tom_billesley

    If the police do a sweep of the Maalbeek commune, a host of people could stand up and declare “I am Najim Laachraoui”, and in a way they’d be correct.

  • Hard Little Machine

    MANhunt? sounds triggering. PERSONhunt. that’s why they hate us.